Read Bookseller by G.R. Doodlebug  
Visit our Store in Danville, CA. Call 925-736-9090
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Sign up for our newsletter
About Gift Ideas Events Staff Picks Shop Now

Visit our online store


Check out More Reviews from

Elizabeth

Julie

 

 

Jon

Larry

Reviews from Jessica
Dead City by James Ponti

 

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

A New York Times Bestseller! Ever since being diagnosed with SCID (also known as Bubble baby disease), Madeline has known of nothing beyond the safety of her house. She spent her days talking with her nurse, Carla, and playing games with her mother. Madeline's entire world is turned upside down, however, when a mysterious boy named Olly moves in next door and changes everything. One of my most favorite novels ever! Perfect for readers 16 and up.

Buy It Now

 


 


Dead City by James Ponti

 

Fire & Flood by Victoria Scott

Perfect for fans of “The Hunger Games” trilogy. When Tella’s brother becomes incredibly sick, and no doctors can help, she doesn’t think twice about becoming a contender in the Brimstone Bleed in order to receive the cure. Little does she know, she has signed up for a terrifying adventure through different ecosystems while racing others with the same goal: to do anything to win the cure. An amazing read for ages 13 and up.

Buy It Now

 


 

Dead City by James Ponti

 

Dead City by James Ponti

This is a really cool book that has a different way of portraying zombies. Molly is not your average teenage girl. She hangs out at the morgue!  Molly, though, suddenly becomes part of the Omegas and her view on her city and dead mother changes. Molly now spends her time kicking zombie butt and looking for evil zombies from her childhood. This book is very unique and I recommend it for kids in middle school.

Buy It Now

 


 


Return to Home page